Our Doctors

Dr. Koshy Georgey Kunnumpuram

Chief of Cardiac Sciences/ Consultant Cardiologist – Interventional Cardiology
Acting Medical Director

Dr. Sadir Alrawi

Consultant - Head of Oncology Services, VPS

Dr. Humaid Bin Harmal Al-Shamsi

Consultant - Medical Oncology

Dr. Arif Khan

Consultant - Paediatric Neurologist
Director - Paediatric Neuroscience

Dr. Amr Hassan

Consultant - Medical Oncology

Dr. Rashed Al Shaeel

Consultant - Head of Orthopedics & Trauma

Dr. Ibrahim Husni Mohd Abugheida

Head of Department - Radiation Oncology

Dr. Rihan Saafan

Head - Obstetrics and Gynecology
Consultant - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Dr. Iviano Rudolph Ossuetta

Consultant - Neonatology
Director Neonatology Services VPS

Dr. Musaddaq Inayat

Consultant - Neonatologist

Dr. Abdul Majeed Zubaidi

Consultant Cardiologist &
Interventional Cardiology

Dr. Lubna Noor

Consultant - Cardiologist

Dr. Maciej Szwedowski

Consultant - Urology & Uro-Oncology

Dr. Nicholas Wyon

Consultant - Anesthesia / Critical Care Medicine

Dr. Mohamed Mourad Hashim

Consultant & Head - Anaesthesiology
ICU & Pain Management

Dr. Zainul Aabideen

Consultant - Paediatric
HOD Paediatric, and Paediatric Haematology and Oncology

Dr. Wael Osama Elbokle

General Dentist

Dr. Abdulhadi Quadri

Consultant - Gastroenterologist

Dr. Fathi Yousef Al Giurani

Consultant - Internal Medicine & Geriatrics

Dr. Tomson D Thomas

Consultant - Pediatric Surgeon

Dr. Ramkumar Susarla

Consultant - Plastic Surgeon

Dr. Abdul Rahim Ibrahim Ismail Al Suhaili

Consultant – Nuclear Medicine & Densitometry

Dr. Zoi Vlamaki

Consultant - General Surgery

Dr. Ritika Marisse Coelho

Consultant - Pediatric Infectious Disease

Dr. Deepak Pillai

Consultant - Nephrologist

Dr. Venkat Sainaresh Vellanki

Consultant - Nephrologist

Dr. Mahesh Cirasanambati

Consultant - Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Dr. Neil Arun Nijhawan

Consultant Hospice & Palliative Medicine
Director of Palliative & Supportive Care, Burjeel Cancer Institute

Dr. Suleiman Hanna Al-Baqain

Specialist - General Surgery

Dr. Terence Leslie De Silva

Specialist - Emergency Medicine

Dr. Kavitha Narasimha Gowda

Specialist - Emergency Medicine

Dr. Priyanka Ashish Dhemre

Specialist - Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Firuz Ibrahim

Specialist - Nuclear Medicine

Dr. Sagar Mohan Nivargi

Specialist - Pediatrics

Dr. Rajasekhar Cingapagu

Specialist - Paediatric Surgery

Dr. Rakeshkumar Shah

Specialist - Clinical Pathology

Dr. Seema Oommen

Specialist - Medical Microbiology

Dr. Mohammad Shahnawaz Khan

Specialist - Orthopedic Surgery

Dr. Ghaith Makhlouf

Consultant - Anatomic Pathology

Dr. Imad Tayem

Specialist - Gastroenterology

Dr. Sathya Kakade

Specialist - Ophthalmology

Dr. Yoginee Pundlik Sonawane

Specialist - Radiation Oncology

Dr. Jayesh Sathenjeri Rajendra

Specialist - Radiology

Dr. Mahalakshmi Lakshmi Narayanan

Specialist - Family Medicine

Dr. Ibrahim Ali Mohammed Ahmed

General Practitioner

Dr. Khalil Jeshad Khalil Abu Asabeh

General Practitioner

Dr. Abuelhassan Elhag

Medical Practitioner / ICU

Dr. Mohamed Salah Mahjoob Mohamed

General Practitioner

Dr. Priti Madnani

General Practitioner

Dr. Christena Adel Aziz Micheal

General Practitioner

Dr. Walaa Mohamed Elmahdi

General Practitioner

Dr. Hamna Leema K. PM

General Practitioner

Dr. Thasleena Kizhakkethodi

General Practitioner

Dr. Rawan Ayoub Suliman Mohamed

Medical Practitioner

Dr. Subitha Bharathan

General Practitioner

Dr. Nazik Awad Abdalgadir Fageeri

General Practitioner

Ms. Oshin Wilson


Ms. Sherook Mohamed Mosa


Mr. Siju Vannathan Valappil


Mr. Mohammad Assi


Mr. Melbinkips Rathnamony


Ms. Noor Farouk Abu Dheir

Clinical Dietician

Ms. Rayan Ali Mahmoud Daoud Ahmed

Clinical Dietician